Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER in der Verwaltung

Frank Rodiek
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 421 27808-0
Fax +49 421 2780-88

f.rodiek@ahlrich-siemens.de

Jürgen Aries
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 421 27808-0
Fax +49 421 2780-88
j.aries@ahlrich-siemens.de
Kristin Wilshusen
Debitoren/Kreditorenbuchhaltung, Verwaltung
Tel. +49 421 27808-27
Fax +49 421 27808-127

k.wilshusen@ahlrich-siemens.de

Sandra Struck-Pierron
Debitoren/Kreditorenbuchhaltung, Verwaltung
Tel. +49 421 27808-25
Fax +49 421 27808-125

s.struck-pierron@ahlrich-siemens.de

Nicole Zenker
Faktura
Tel. +49 421 27808-23
Fax +49 421 27808-123

n.zenker@ahlrich-siemens.de

Marian Hinken
E-Commerce, Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Tel. +49 421 27808-39
Fax +49 421 27808-139

m.hinken@ahlrich-siemens.de

Oliver Meyer
Duales Studium - Logistikmanagement
Tel. +49 421 27808-49
Fax +49 421 27808-149

o.meyer@ahlrich-siemens.de

Görkem Özden
Auszubildender Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann
Tel. +49 421 27808-28
Fax +49 421 27808-88

g.oezden@ahlrich-siemens.de

Regina Schmidt
Archivierung
Tel. +49 421 27808-41
Fax +49 421 27808-141

r.schmidt@ahlrich-siemens.de